• Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône
  • Blanc Icône YouTube
Réunion d'équipe

THE OSTAL
TEAM

A local handmade cooperative

 

Ostal becomes your reference intermediary for the building of your timber frame houses. Your project is fully supported by our team of artisans well-known in Toulouse.

Founding the Ostal cooperative is part of our will to work in confidence with a team of artisans united on projects for the future .

 

The objective: to highlight the skills and know-how of each person, through ambitious and environmentally conscious projects to give a new dimension to the spirit of wood.

logoesBLNC.png

EMILIE

ES ABSCISSE

 

Project management, construction economics

Architect certified in a large number of sectors and specialist in BIM project management. She accompanies you in the realization of your projects, from the birth of the idea to the conception. Creative at heart, she is committed to give an innovative dimension in the staging of places and spaces.

LOGO-SOMOBOIS-blanc.png
LOGO-ZGC..png

BASTIEN & JULIEN

SOMOBOIS

 

Carpenter, zinc roofer and joiner

 

Since 1969 Somobois, a family carpentry business, has been carrying out wood framing, renovation or construction of new roofs as well as the installation of joinery. As a reference in our field of expertise, we offer individuals and professionals our services to finalize their project in the best conditions and with professionalism.

STEPHANE

ZENITH GÉNIE CIVIL

Masonry, plaster, exterior siding, VRD, swimming pools and asphalt

 

Our company supports professionals and individuals in their landscaping projects and in the realization of concrete structures. With 20 years of expertise in this environment, it is with discernment and professionalism that we support our clients in the success of their projects.

Logo-Électricienblanc.png

CEDRIC & OLIVIER

L'ÉLECTRICIEN

 

Electricity and home automation

 

Company based in Colomiers with influence throughout the Toulouse urban area and has been illuminating your projects for 4 years now. With our 10 years of experience in the field of strong and weak currents, we help our customers, professionals and individuals, to achieve their electrical and home automation installations for renovation and new construction sites.

pnp-logo-vestoriséblanc.png

PASCAL & CYRIL
P'N'P
 
Installation of plasterboard, paints, floors and interior final touches

For 30 years the company Pn'P has been involved in interior fittings and plastering work for buildings for individuals and professionals. For renovation or new construction, we will be able to assist you in carrying out your interior projects.

INNOVATIVE

DESIGN

ECOLOGICAL

COMFORT

OF LIFE

• Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône
  • Blanc Icône YouTube
Réunion d'équipe

L'ÉQUIPE

OSTAL

Une coopérative artisanale locale

 

Ostal devient votre interlocuteur de référence pour la construction de vos maisons à ossature bois. Votre projet est entièrement pris en charge par notre équipe d’artisans reconnus sur la région toulousaine.

Fonder la coopérative Ostal, s'inscrit dans notre volonté de travailler en confiance avec une équipe d'artisans soudés sur des projets d'avenir.

 

L'objectif : mettre en avant les compétences et savoir-faire de chacuns, au travers de réalisations ambitieuses et soucieuses de l'environnement pour donner une nouvelle dimension à l'esprit bois. 

logoesBLNC.png

ÉMILIE

ES ABSCISSE

 

Maîtrise d'oeuvre, économie de la construction 

Architecte DE HMNOP certifiée dans un grand nombre de secteurs et spécialiste du management de projet BIM. Elle vous accompagne dans la réalisation de vos projets, de la naissance de l'idée à la conception. Créatrice dans l'âme elle a cœur de donner une dimension novatrice dans la mise en scène des lieux et des espaces. 

LOGO-SOMOBOIS-blanc.png
LOGO-ZGC..png

BASTIEN & JULIEN

SOMOBOIS

 

Charpentier, couvreur zingueur et menuisier

 

Depuis 1969 Somobois, entreprise familiale de charpente et de menuiserie, réalise des travaux d’ossature bois, de rénovation ou de construction de toitures neuves ainsi que la pose de menuiseries. Référent dans notre domaine d'expertise, nous proposons aux particuliers et professionnels nos services pour finaliser leur projet dans les meilleures conditions et avec professionnalisme.

STÉPHANE 

ZENITH GÉNIE CIVIL

Maçonnerie, enduit, parements extérieurs, VRD, piscines et enrobés

 

Notre société accompagne les professionnels et particuliers dans leurs projets d'aménagement extérieur et dans la réalisation de structures béton. Fort de 20 ans d’expertise dans ce milieu, c'est avec discernement et professionalisme que nous accompagnons nos clients dans l'aboutissement de leurs projets. 

Logo-Électricienblanc.png

CÉDRIC & OLIVIER

L'ÉLÉCTRICIEN

 

Eléctricité et domotique

 

Société basée à Colomiers avec un rayonnement sur toute l’agglomération toulousaine et illumine vos projets depuis maintenant 4 ans. Fort de nos 10 ans d’expérience dans le domaine des courants forts et faibles, nous aidons nos clients, professionnels et particuliers, à réaliser leurs installations électriques et domotiques pour des chantiers de rénovation et de construction neuves.

pnp-logo-vestoriséblanc.png

PASCAL & CYRIL

P'N'P

 

Pose de plaque de plâtre, peintures, sols et finitions intérieurs

Depuis 30 ans l’entreprise Pn’P intervient dans les travaux d’aménagements intérieurs et de plâtrerie pour les bâtiments à destination des particuliers et des professionnels. Pour de la rénovation ou de la construction en neuf, nous saurons vous accompagner pour mener à bien vos projets intérieurs. 

INNOVANT

DESIGN

ÉCOLOGIQUE

CONFORT

DE VIE